Our blog

Find Live Music in Hauppauge This Month at Butterfields!

Spring is here and Butterfields Restaurant is celebrating with loads of live music this month. If you weren’t able to attend our Cinco de Mayo party, don’t worry because we have lots more live events this month.

Wednesday May 8 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Perfect Combination is the duo of Donna Lee and Kenny Hendricks who play all kinds of music for your enjoyment

Friday May 10 at 9:00 PM — TBA; check out our website events page at https://www.butterfieldsrestaurant.biz/events/ for updates

Live Music at Butterfields in Hauppauge

Saturday May 11 at 9:00 PM — Panic dance rock party with their high energy and talented musicians

Tuesday May 14 from 7:00-10:00 PM — Strictly Latin dance with Louis DelPrette

Wednesday May 15 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Anthony Romano brings his acoustic guitar for music by the likes of John Fogarty, The Eagles, The Beatles, Van Morrison, Billy Joel, and many more

Friday May 17 at 9:00 PM — Terry Hines Band

Saturday May 18 at 9:00 PM — Guilty Pleasures brings their 80s hits to Butterfields

Wednesday May 22 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Perfect Combination returns with their extensive music list

Friday May 24 at 9:00 PM — TBA

Saturday May 25 at 9:00 PM — Live DJ and Dancing!

Wednesday May 29 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Leather and Lace

Friday May 31 at 9:00 PM — Audio Replay covers Joplin, Clapton, Santana, Fleetwood Mac, and much more

Butterfields New American Cuisine is conveniently located at 661 Old Willets Path in Hauppauge. Come on by for lunch, dinner, our happy hour, or live music many times each month!

Opening Hours

Monday 11:30am – 12am
Tuesday 11:30am – 12am
Wednesday 11:30am – 12am
Thursday 11:30am – 12am
Friday 11:30am – 2am
Saturday 4:30pm – 2am
Sunday Available for Private Parties