Our blog

Make Your Way to Butterfield’s This June!

Butterfields Restaurant in Hauppauge NY is the place to be for entertainment in June. Here’s a summary of our entertainment line-up this month:

Live Music at Butterfields
  • Tuesday June 4 at 6:00 PM — Strictly Latin Dance Night
  • Wednesday June 5 at 6:00 PM — Perfect Combination features Donna Lee and Kenny Hendricks of “That 70s Band” playing a wide range of music
  • Friday June 7 at 9:00 PM — Guilty Pleasures brings their 80s buzz to Butterfields
  • Saturday June 8 at 9:00 PM — Panic brings their high energy dance party
  • Wednesday June 12 at 6:00 PM — Anthony Romano plays classic rock as a professional guitarist with over 25 years of experience
  • vFriday June 14 at 9:00 PM — Strange Magic brings their live music to Butterfields
  • Saturday June 15 at 9:00 PM — Get Dancin will get you on your feet
  • Wednesday June 19 at 6:00 PM — Perfect Combination is back
  • Friday June 21 at 9:00 PM — To Be Announced
  • Saturday June 22 at 9:00 PM — To Be Announced
  • Wednesday June 26 at 6:00 PM — Live music with Acoustic Angry Alice
  • Friday June 28 at 9:00 PM — To Be Announced
  • Saturday June 29 at 9:00 PM — ReRun dance band plays the best of R&B, 80s, and “hair” music

To attend our events, call us at 631-851-1507 or use the form at our events page.

Butterfields Restaurant is located at 661 Old Willets Path in Hauppauge. We are a steakhouse offering New American cuisine. Call us at the number above if you have any questions about our restaurant or menu selections. We look forward to seeing you soon at Butterfields!

Live Music Suffolk County

Opening Hours

Monday 11:30am – 12am
Tuesday 11:30am – 12am
Wednesday 11:30am – 12am
Thursday 11:30am – 12am
Friday 11:30am – 2am
Saturday 4:30pm – 2am
Sunday Available for Private Parties