Our blog

Rock Out at Butterfields This Month!

October is a busy music month at Butterfields Restaurant at 661 Old Willets Path in Hauppauge. When you come to Butterfields to enjoy our New American Cuisine, you can stay and rock with us for the whole month. Here’s our schedule for October 2018:

Wednesday Oct. 3 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Clyde

Friday Oct. 5 at 9:30 PM — Down & Dirty

Saturday Oct. 6 from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM — The Elderly Brothers

Wednesday Oct. 10 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Perfect Combination

Friday Oct. 12 at 9:30 PM — Popparazzi

Saturday Oct. 13 at 9:30 PM — The Legendary Murphys

Wednesday Oct. 17 — TBA

Friday Oct. 19 at 9:30 PM — 20 Highvie and from 9:30-10:00 PM — Nitework

Wednesday Oct. 24 from 6:00-9:00 PM — Perfect Combination

Friday Oct. 26 at 9:30 PM — Guilty Pleasures

Saturday Oct. 27 at 9:30 PM — Billboard Live

Keep in mind that Butterfields is a lot more than rock and roll. We have an exciting and eclectic menu offering a wide range of Italian, Cajun, and seafood selections. We also offer burgers, salads, sandwiches, and soups.

Along with our entertainment we offer a lot of specials. Happy Hour is Monday-Friday from 12-7 PM. Monday night is Wing Night with all wings 1/2 off and $4.00 taps. Wednesdays are Burger and Beer nights. The first Tuesday of each month is Salsa Night. And, every Monday is Monday Night Football during the season.

Make Butterfields Restaurant in Hauppauge your regular destination for fun, good food, and lots of great music!

Hauppauge Live Music | Smithtown American Cuisine Restaurant in NY

Opening Hours

Monday 11:30am – 12am
Tuesday 11:30am – 12am
Wednesday 11:30am – 12am
Thursday 11:30am – 12am
Friday 11:30am – 2am
Saturday 4:30pm – 2am
Sunday Available for Private Parties